Destiny The Taken King


Oryx, The Taken King, has arrived in our solar system, bringing with him a corrupted army to exact revenge on the Guardians who destroyed his son Crota.
Digital Collectors Edition Includes:

-The Taken King


-Expansion I: The Dark Below

-Expansion II: House of Wolves

-Early Access Weapons Pack and SUROS Arsenal Pack

Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Independently verified
175 reviews